End Child Sexual Abuse Foundation is a company limited by guarantee and a charitable institution


The following individuals contribute time and energy to ECSAF:


    Ms Siao Fong Fong, MBE


    Ms Irene Ng


    Dr Angela Ng
    Ms Nansun Shi


Hon. Secretary
    Ms Magdalen Chan


Hon. Treasurer
    Ms Shirley Fu


    Ms Alice Chan
    Dr Phyllis Chan
    Ms Chan Po King
    Ms Chau Mat Mat
    Prof Monit Cheung
    Prof Eric Chui
    Ms Annie Ho
    Ms Nanette Kwong
    Mrs Ina Lee
    Mr Henry Leung


Hon. Advisers
    Dr Albert Cruz
    Prof Peter Lee, JP
    Mr William Po

Hon. Editor
    Ms Fong Yui Man


Hon. Legal Advisers
    Mr Moses Cheng, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP
    P C Woo & Co